© 2017 Capt Peacock. All rights reserved.
Don't hesitate to contact us for further information, your dream is now about to become reality.

Calendar

2017-2018

Week# Month Brazil Arr. Date *Brazil Dep. Date Week Type
01 September 13 (Wednesday) 19 (Tuesday) SIGNATURE
02 September 18 (Monday) 24 (Sunday) SIGNATURE
03 September 23  (Saturday) 29  (Fryday) SIGNATURE
04 Sep. / Oct. 28  (Thursday) 06  (Friday) PREMIUM
         
05 October 05  (Thursday) 13  (Friday) PREMIUM
06 October 15  (Sunday) 21  (Saturday) SIGNATURE
07 October 20  (Friday) 26  (Thursday) SIGNATURE
08 Oct. / Nov. 25  (Wednesday) 02  (Thursday) PREMIUM
09 November 01  (Wednesday) 07  (Tuesday) SIGNATURE
         
10 November 06  (Monday) 12  (Sunday) SIGNATURE
11 November 11  (Saturday) 19  (Sunday) PREMIUM
12 November 18  (Saturday) 26  (Sunday) PREMIUM
13 Nov. / Dec. 25  (Saturday) 03  (Sunday) PREMIUM
14 December. 02  (Saturday) 08  (Friday) SIGNATURE
         
15 December 07  (Thursday) 15  (Friday) PREMIUM
16 December 14  (Thursday) 20  (Thursday) SIGNATURE
December 14  (Thursday) 22  (Thursday) PREMIUM
17 Dec. / Jan. 29  (Friday) 05  (Friday) PRIVATE
         
18 January 04  (Thursday) 12  (Friday) PREMIUM
19 January 11  (Thursday) 17  (Wednesday) SIGNATURE
20 January 16  (Tuesday) 22  (Monday) SIGNATURE
21 January 21  (Monday) 29  (Sunday) PREMIUM
         
22 Jan. / Feb. 28  (Sunday) 05  (Monday) PREMIUM
23 February 04  (Sunday) 10  (Saturday) SIGNATURE
24 February 09  (Friday) 15  (Thursday) SIGNATURE
25 February 14  (Wednesday) 20  (Tuesday) SIGNATURE
         
26 February 19  (Tuesday) 27  (Tuesday) PREMIUM
27 Feb. / March 26  (Monday) 04  (Sunday) SIGNATURE
28 March 03  (Saturday) 11  (Sunday) PREMIUM
29 March 10  (Saturday) 18  (Sunday) PRIVATE
30 March 17  (Saturday) 23  (Friday) PRIVATE

 


*Return dates / flights (leaving Brazil) must be booked no sooner than 1pm

 


2018-2019

Week# Month Brazil Arr. Date *Brazil Dep. Date Week Type
01 September 13 (Thursday) 19 (Wednesday) SIGNATURE
02 September 18 (Tuesday) 24 (Monday) SIGNATURE
03 Sept./Oct. 23 (Sunday) 01 (Monday) PREMIUM
04 Sep./Oct. 30 (Sunday) 06 (Saturday) SIGNATURE
         
05 October 05 (Friday) 13 (Saturday) PREMIUM
06 October 12 (Friday) 18 (Thursday) SIGNATURE
07 October 17 (Wednesday) 25 (Thursday) PREMIUM
08 October 24 (Wednesday) 30 (Tuesday) SIGNATURE
09 Oct./Nov. 29 (Monday) 06 (Tuesday) PREMIUM
         
10 November 05 (Monday) 11 (Sunday) SIGNATURE
11 November 10 (Saturday) 16 (Friday) PRIVATE
12 Nov./Dec. 24 (Saturday) 02 (Sunday) PREMIUM
         
13 December. 01 (Saturday) 07 (Friday) SIGNATURE
14 December 06 (Thursday) 14 (Friday) PREMIUM
15 December 13 (Friday) 20 (Thursday) PRIVATE
16 Dec./Jan. 28 (Friday) 04 (Friday) PRIVATE
         
17 January 03 (Thursday) 11 (Friday) PREMIUM
18 January 10 (Thursday) 16 (Wednesday) SIGNATURE
19 January 15 (Tuesday) 23 (Wednesday) PREMIUM
20 January 22 (Tuesday) 28 (Monday) SIGNATURE
21 Jan./Feb. 27 (Sunday) 04 (Monday) PREMIUM
         
22 February 03 (Sunday) 09 (Saturday) SIGNATURE
23 February 08 (Friday) 16 (Saturday) PREMIUM
24 February 14 (Thursday 22 (Friday) PREMIUM
25 Feb./Mar. 21 (Thursday) 01 (Friday) PRIVATE
26 Feb./Mar. 28 (Thursday) 06 (Wednesday) SIGNATURE
         
27 March 05 (Tuesday) 11 (Monday) PREMIUM
28 March 10 (Sunday) 16 (Saturday) SIGNATURE
29 March 15 (Friday) 21 (Thursday) SIGNATURE

*Return dates / flights (leaving Brazil) must be booked no sooner than 1pm

 

 


  • We look forward to make your entire trip an unforgettable experience!
    For further details and/or inquires, please CONTACT US

 

 

Top